Athletic Dept Info

Lakeshore High School
Class/Div: B
City Stevensville
Address 5771 Cleveland Ave
Zip Code: 49127
Phone: (269) 428-1402
Fax: (269) 428-1572

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Greg Younger
gyounger@lpslancer.net
(269) 428-1402 x 2003

SPORT NAME COACH’S EMAIL ADDRESS
Baseball Head Coach Nate, Mark mnate13@buddistributing.com
Baseball JV Coaches Podjan, Jim Podj32@comcast.net
Basketball Head Coach – Boys Schroeder, Sean sschroeder@lpslancer.net
Basketball J.V. Coach – Boys Clem, Doug dclem@lpslancer.net
Basketball 9th – Boys Klunder, Alex aklunder@lpslancer.net
Basketball 8th – Boys King, Casey cking@lpslancer.net
Basketball 7th – Boys Bill Magrane bmagrane@lpslancer.net
Basketball Head Coach – Girls Clark, Michael maclark@lpslancer.net
Baskeball Assistant Coach – Girls Costas, Katy katherinestuppy@gmail.com
Basketball J.V. Coach – Girls Knuth, Paul pknuth@lakelandregional.org
Basketball 9th Coach – Girls Forrester, Jason
Basketball 8th – Girls Magrane, Bill bmagrane@lpslancer.net
Basketball 7th – Girls King, Casey cking@lpslancer.net
Cheerleading Head Coach Sideline Michelle Galla tranquilnorth@aol.com
Cheerleading Head Coach Competitive Michelle Galla tranquilnorth@aol.com
Cheerleading 7th/8th Coach Competitive TBD
Cheerleading 7th/8th Coach Sideline Michelle Galla tranquilnorth@aol.com
Cross Country Girls Head Coach Deja, Beau b9deja@gmail.com
Cross Country Boys Head Coach Buschlen, Gregg gbuschlen@lpslancer.net
MS Cross Country Coach Milletics, Chad cmilletics@lpslancer.net
Football Head Coach Keim, Bryan bkeim@lpslancer.net
Football Asst. Coach Bancroft, Bill bill@supremecasting.com
Football Asst. Coach Keim, Matt mkeim@lpslancer.net
Football Asst. Coach Burgess, Jarrett jarrettburgess@hotmail.com
Football Asst. Coach Clem, Doug dclem@lpslancer.net
Football J.V. Coach Schewe, Trace tschewe@gmail.com
Football J.V. Coach Woods, Bennie bwoods001@defiance.edu
Football J.V. Coach Riley, Jason jriley053@gmail.com
Football 9th Coach Davison, Danny spidey24@att.net
Football 9th Coach Jackson, Steve sjackson@wmtd.com
Football 9th Volunteer Coach Gray, Jim jimgray.org@gmail.com
Football 8th Coach Magrane, Bill bmagrane@lpslancer.net
Football 8th Coach Stampfly, Leo lstampfly@lpslancer.net
Football 7th Coach Tetzlaff, Jim jtetzlaff@lpslancer.net
Football 7th Coach Vroon, John jvroon@lpslancer.net
Golf Head Coach – Boys Longyear, Mike longyear@pga.com
Golf J.V. Coach – Boys Schroeder, Sean sschroeder@lpslancer.net
Golf Head Coach – Girls Porter, Pam pporter@lpslancer.net
Poms Head Coach Bell, Kari kari.bell624@gmail.com
Soccer Head Coach – Boys Samuel, Brian bsamuel@lpslancer.net
Soccer J.V. Coach – Boys Plichta, Don dplichta@lpslancer.net
Soccer Head Coach – Girls Samuel, Brian bsamuel@lpslancer.net
Soccer J.V. Coach – Girls Plichta, Don dplichta@lpslancer.net
Softball Head Coach Dock, Denny denny_dock@yahoo.com
Softball J.V. Coach Fleming, Amy afleming@lpslancer.net
Girls Swim Nannfeldt, Emily enanfeldt@bridgmanschools.com
Boys Swim TBA
Tennis Head Coach – Girls Porter, Pam pporter@lpslancer.net
Tennis J.V. Coach – Girls Sloan, Christy csloan@lpslancer.net
Tennis Head Coach – Boys Partee, Curtis cpartee@lpslancer.net
Tennis J.V. Coach – Boys McKey, Bennett bennettmckey@gmail.com
Track Head Coach – Girls Milletics, Chad cmilletics@lpslancer.net
Track Head Coach – Boys Buschlen, Gregg gbuschlen@lpslancer.net
Track 7/8th Grade Nichols, Michelle mnichols@lpslancer.net
Track 7/8th Grade Goulette, Kristi kgoulette@lpslancer.net
Track 7/8th Grade Tetzlaff, Jim jtetzlaff@lpslancer.net
Track 7/8th Grade Sherwood, Scott ssherwood@lpslancer.net
Volleyball Head Coach Klunder, Jillian jillian.sommerville8@gmail.com
Volleyball J.V. Coach Winkelmann, Heidi hwinkelmann@lakeshoreps.org
Volleyball 9th Coach Neumeyer, Mandy ajneumeyer@gmail.com
Volleyball 9th Coach Racine, Hannah hracine910@gmail.com
Volleyball 8th Coach Kinney, Alaina akinney@lpslancer.net
Volleyball 7th Coach Schau, Jo jschau@lpslancer.net
Wrestling Head Coach Bittenbender, Bruce pipewrench65@yahoo.com
Wrestling Varsity Asst. Coach Vaughn, Dan dsvaughn77@gmail.com
Wrestling – LMS Stampfly, Leo lstampfly@lpslancer.net
AthleticTrainer Tinkey, Dan dtink@prodigy.net 
Athletic Director Younger, Greg gyounger@lpslancer.net